OSU Devin Smith with trophy

Campus Insiders: Ohio State Player Reaction

It was a special night in Arlington as the Ohio State Buckeyes secured their 8th National Championship and the first of the College Football Playoff Era. Our friends at Campus Insiders were there to capture the player reaction after the game:

Campus Insiders: Breaking Down Bucks vs. Ducks

Oregon and Ohio State will meet Monday night in the inaugural College Football Playoff Championship.

Campus Insiders Managing editor Pete Fiutak talks about what Marcus Mariota and company need to do to pull off the win, while football analyst Doug Chapman talks about how the Buckeyes can put a stop the high-powered Ducks.

Campus Insiders: Sugar Bowl Previews

The team at Campus Insiders take a look at the matchups that matter for tomorrow’s clash between the Buckeyes and Crimson Tide.

First up, a “Tale Of The Tape” between the two schools.

Next, a look at Ohio State’s chances against the Alabama running game.

Seems pretty one sided- What do you think?

Campus Insiders: Bowl Blueprint

Our friends at Campus Insiders help bring us the latest from New Orleans as Pete Fiutak brings us the blueprint on how Ohio State can defeat the Alabama Crimson Tide in the Sugar Bowl.

Campus Insiders: Buckeye Focus

Campus Insiders‘ Bonnie Bernstein chats with our Ohio State great Beanie Wells to find out how the Buckeyes are dealing with the death of linebacker Kosta Karageorge and adjusting to quarterback Cardale Jones leading the offense in the Big Ten Championship game.